Predator – Incursion: The Rage War 1

Book one of The Rage War trilogy

Predator ships stream into human space in unprecedented numbers. The Colonial Marines, controlled by Weyland-Yutani, respond to the incursion, thus entering the Rage War.

This terrifying assault by the Yautja cannot go unchallenged, yet the cost of combat is high. Predators are master combatants, and each encounter yields a high body count. Then when Lt. Johnny Mains and his marines—the VoidLarks—enter the fray, they discover an enemy deadlier than any could imagine.

Book one in an epic trilogy that continues in Alien: Invasion and concludes in Alien VS. Predator: Armageddon.

Its main intent is to set up the plot for the following books in the trilogy. Predator – Incursion: The Rage War 1 concentrates mainly on the human side of things, whereas the following books takes a look at the Aliens and Predators.

More in this series

Predator – Incursion: The Rage War 1
  • Info
  • Originally PublishedOctober 20, 2015
  • AuthorTim Lebbon
  • GenresScience Fiction, Horror fiction
  • Info
  • Release date
  • Full runtime